Main content

Alert message

This page helps alert you to the content of our talk, interview and community news program, "Morning Exchange".  Morning Exchange airs Monday through Friday from 11 AM to Noon.  Morning Exchange often has guests in studio and on live broadcasts you may call in and participate.  The Morning Exchange phone line is 614-274-7992.

We'll do our best to keep you up-to-date with the weekly schedule.  If you miss a topic important to you, feel free to call VOICEcorps office phone (614) 274-7650 and request the contact information of the guest for that day.  Here now are the Morning Exchange topics and guests for the next several days. 

Friday January 14 Keystrokes

Monday January 17 American Heritage: Martin Luther King Jr., economic justice and the Montgomery bus boycott

Tuesday January 18 Brain Trust

Wednesday January 19 National Federation of the Blind-Capital Chapter live call-in 614 274-7992

Thursday January 20 The Blindness and Disability News Hour

Friday January 21 The Critics' Corner

Monday January 24 American Heritage: The Eisenhower Highway System

Tuesday January 25 Business Week Magazine

Wednesday January 26 American History Magazine

Thursday January 27 Here's to Health

Friday January 28 Business Week Magazine

Return to Listing Page